Can my user delete any entity from the Wattics platform?
Entities such as datapoints, sites or users can be deleted only if your user has “Admin rights” and can access the Admin platform. This restriction is to avoid accidental deletion or manipulation of data.
The “Organisations" tab within the Admin platform allows managing entities and organising the structure of your datapoints menu tree.
If you do not see the Admin button, you need to request Admin rights to your platform administrator. If you do not know who he/she is, please contact contact the Wattics Success Team at firstname.lastname@example.org